Union Territories of India | Lakshadweep Tour | Pondicherry Tours

union territories of india, diu hotel, daman hotel, lakshadweep tour, dadra nagar haveli, andaman & nicobar islands tour packages, pondicherry tours, chandigarh travel agents, pondicherry packages, chandigarh tour packages

Union Territories of India - Quick Facts

There are six union territories - Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Chandigarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Lakshadweep & Pondicherry. Pondicherry has been given partial statehood. Pondicherry has its own elected legislative assemblies and the executive councils of ministers, but their powers are limited; certain legislation must be reserved for the "consideration and assent" of the President of India.

Let's socialize

License No. 86/2016

© All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy
Payment Modes
  • banking
  • wire-transfer
Members of
Luxury Train Partners